Rumor: Nexus 9 is Wednesday announced and comes with Android L




The HTC-made Nexus 9 is Wednesday officially announced, says a source to business magazine Forbes. The device would be equipped with Android L. Also ‘a smartphone from Motorola, “possibly the Nexus 6, will be introduced Wednesday, reports the business magazine.

According to Forbes Google had initially planned to organize for the announcement of the Nexus 9, a big event, but the search giant saw them off because he is busy tweaking Android L. Instead, the Nexus 9, and may therefore Also the Nexus 6, to be announced. using a blog post The Nexus 9 would be the first device that comes. With the new Android version

The Nexus 9, according to the business magazine from October 17 for pre-order from November 3 and would be in stores. It is still unclear when the other Nexus devices from an update to Android L be provided. Users of non-Nexus devices will have to wait for an official update in most cases longer: phone manufacturers have their own skin that they lay often still suitable for the new version of Android it.

The rumors going round about the Nexus 9 knock according to Forbes: so the device would have a 8.9 “screen with a resolution of 2048 by 1440 pixels, a 64-bit dual-core soc on board and a Kepler GPU Nvidia have the camera on the back according to the magazine features an 8 megapixel camera, the camera. at the front would have 3 megapixels frame would consist of brushed aluminum..

Furthermore, the device would HTC’s Boom Sound speakers include, among other things, that as with the M8 and Desire Eye would be attached to the front.

In: Technology & Gadgets Asked By: [18454 Red Star Level]

Answer this Question

You must be Logged In to post an Answer.

Not a member yet? Sign Up Now »

Star Points Scale

Earn points for Asking and Answering Questions!

Grey Sta Levelr [1 - 25 Grey Star Level]
Green Star Level [26 - 50 Green Star Level]
Blue Star Level [51 - 500 Blue Star Level]
Orange Star Level [501 - 5000 Orange Star Level]
Red Star Level [5001 - 25000 Red Star Level]
Black Star Level [25001+ Black Star Level]