Samsung launches special version of “Pirates of the Caribbean” from its Galaxy S8




The new version of the standard version is nothing different in terms of specifications.
Google + LinkedIn Facebook Twitter
Samsung launched a new version of the new version of the movie “Pirates of the Caribbean” from its Galaxy S8 , on the eve of the release of the movie, available at a price of $ 880.

The new version of the latest Samsung phone is available on the Chinese store, which is no different from the standard version of anything in terms of specifications, offering 4 GB RAM and 64GB internal storage.

Unlike some of the special versions Korea has already launched with its previous smartphones, the Galaxy S8 does not offer a new version of the Galaxy in the chassis, as it does not come with the logo as Samsung did with the 2016 Summer Olympics.

In July 2016 Samsung launched its 2016 Summer Olympics from its Galaxy S7 Edge, and the Galaxy S7 Edge Olympic Games Edition featured a black metal chassis with the blue-rimmed Olympic logo, Flash frame, camera, speaker and home button.

The “Pirates of the Caribbean” version comes in a special box with the logo of the film. Inside, the phone has a protective cover with the name and logo of the movie, as well as a link on the back of the phone with a ring.

The Galaxy S, launched by Samsung last April, offers a screen covering almost the entire phone interface, measuring 5.8 inches and 2960 × 1440 pixel resolution, plus a Qualcomm Snapdragon 835 processor, a 12 megapixel camera and a front camera 8 megapixels.


In: A Technology & Gadgets Asked By: [22121 Red Star Level]

Answer this Question

You must be Logged In to post an Answer.

Not a member yet? Sign Up Now »

Star Points Scale

Earn points for Asking and Answering Questions!

Grey Sta Levelr [1 - 25 Grey Star Level]
Green Star Level [26 - 50 Green Star Level]
Blue Star Level [51 - 500 Blue Star Level]
Orange Star Level [501 - 5000 Orange Star Level]
Red Star Level [5001 - 25000 Red Star Level]
Black Star Level [25001+ Black Star Level]