Snapchat: update brings group chats, integration of Shazam and new creative tools

Dec

14

2016

Snapchat Article Logo In time for the end of the year, Snapchat is once again launching an update with new features. Most striking new feature: group chats. You can thus snap and chat in a group of up to 16 people, the Snape is automatically deleted after 24 hours, so the same behavior as in the story function. However, group snaps can only be viewed once and repeated once. If you want to go out of a group into a single person with a person, you just have to type their name and it can go. If Snape is not viewed within 24 hours, they also disappear – unseen.

Viewing:-393

In: Technology & Gadgets Asked By: [17730 Red Star Level]

Answer this Question

You must be Logged In to post an Answer.

Not a member yet? Sign Up Now »