Sony Announces The Last of Us Remastered for PS4





Sony Computer Entertainment has action-adventure game The Last of Us officially announced for the PlayStation 4. The game will be titled The Last of Us Remastered along and will include the game, the single player expansion and two multiplayer enhancements.

The Last of Us Remastered by development studio Naughty Dog modified to use the additional features that the PlayStation 4 console offers. Use This means among other things that the game will be. Playing full 1080p Also, the development studio models of the characters and the shadows and lighting effects in progress and textures will receive an upgrade, so Sony made ​​Wednesday known . The Last of Us Remastered appears in the summer, but an exact release date is not yet at hand.

In addition to the technical improvements Naughty Dog also add comments by creative director and writer Neil Druckman, game director Bruce Straley and voice actors Troy Baker and Ashley Johnson. Gamers may wish to listen to their comments on the various in-game cinematics that pass in The Last of Us Remastered.

The PS4 version of the popular PS3 game will include not only the content of the original game, but also the content of published in February dlc pack Left Behind . Also know dlc packages aimed at the multiplayer mode, Abandoned and Reclaimed Territories Territories, are included. PS4 version

With Sony’s announcement puts an end to a period of rumors about the PS4 version of The Last of Us. Nevertheless, there seemed since late March, when an employee of the Turkish section of Sony PlayStation over his mouth talking , though little confusion about the arrival of the game to Sony’s latest console. more

In: Technology & Gadgets Asked By: [18458 Red Star Level]

Answer this Question

You must be Logged In to post an Answer.

Not a member yet? Sign Up Now »

Star Points Scale

Earn points for Asking and Answering Questions!

Grey Sta Levelr [1 - 25 Grey Star Level]
Green Star Level [26 - 50 Green Star Level]
Blue Star Level [51 - 500 Blue Star Level]
Orange Star Level [501 - 5000 Orange Star Level]
Red Star Level [5001 - 25000 Red Star Level]
Black Star Level [25001+ Black Star Level]