Sony introduces Smart Telovesionatha BRAVIA 4K LCD Android system in the Middle East




Sony Corporation today announced that a series of Telovesionatha series BRAVIA LCD 4K are now available in the Middle East.

The company said that these devices may provide a processor of the new X1 accurately 4K, increasing the image clarity and accuracy of the colors and intensity variation in viewing on Sony televisions experience 4K The new X9000C series super-slim design, making it the most thinnest between TVs from Sony so far, with the possibility of viewing the full screen.

Sony added that the televisions series X9000C 4K LCD, which amounts to a thickness of 4.9 millimeters only (in most parts thinnest), available operating “Android TV” system Android TV in both categories of 55 inches and 65 inches, and features a design of the new floating that almost without framework, and integrated the wall with the combination.

And supports televisions series X9000C the latest versions of the Android system from Google TV devices, what makes enjoy video on the Internet easy, users can enjoy games and other advanced features.

“Google Dreamcast” Google Cast service will also allow users to call from the largest ever by enabling them to broadcast content from their mobile devices. Also available voice search feature through a remote control provider microphone. Consumers can enjoy including like to do on their devices tablets and smart phones on the TV screen, and through the “Google Play” store.

The devices are available BRAVIA 4K series of new LCD Sony in selected outlets in the Middle East, and as of September / September 2015.

In: Technology & Gadgets Asked By: [18458 Red Star Level]

Answer this Question

You must be Logged In to post an Answer.

Not a member yet? Sign Up Now »

Star Points Scale

Earn points for Asking and Answering Questions!

Grey Sta Levelr [1 - 25 Grey Star Level]
Green Star Level [26 - 50 Green Star Level]
Blue Star Level [51 - 500 Blue Star Level]
Orange Star Level [501 - 5000 Orange Star Level]
Red Star Level [5001 - 25000 Red Star Level]
Black Star Level [25001+ Black Star Level]