Sony unveiled independent Imaging lenses QX100 and QX10





Removed Sony Corporation unveiled a smart Cyber-shot QX100 lenses and Cyber-shot QX10 during its Conference on Wednesday in Berlin, and is an independent, professional camera lenses can be fitted with smart phones.

QX100 lens comes with 20.2 megapixel Exmor R CMOS sensor with Sony, is the same in most camera company RX100M2, as well as optical 3.6 x zoom, the lens is larger than the lens.

And accuracy of lens QX10 about 11.3 megapixel Exmor R CMOS sensor with Sony, plus 10 x optical zoom, and is available in two colors: black and white.

New cameras supports connecting via Wi-Fi and near-term NFC communications technology, as well as to the possibility of a external memory card SD type.

These lenses take pictures without the presence of the camera body, it relies on modern communication techniques related to Smartphone whether Android or iOS, to transfer the phone to a camera body, this lens, as the images are automatically saved on both the memories in the lens and smart phone, with the ability to share and edit photos on the phone.

The user can use both Mount independently without linking them to the phone, allowing the user to photography in confined spaces, where the lenses and camera controls and adjust the zoom, with private access to the memory card to store the images.

The available lenses Cyber-shot QX100 and QX10 later in September for $ 500 and $ 250 respectively, through Sony Online site and some retailers.

It is worth mentioning that Sony revealed during today’s Conference on “phonexperia Z1, a phone who owns 20.7 megapixel camera and supports communication with new lenses from the Japanese company.
Related topics:

xperia Z1,
Independent lenses

Tags: , , ,

In: Technology & Gadgets Asked By: [18454 Red Star Level]

Answer this Question

You must be Logged In to post an Answer.

Not a member yet? Sign Up Now »

Star Points Scale

Earn points for Asking and Answering Questions!

Grey Sta Levelr [1 - 25 Grey Star Level]
Green Star Level [26 - 50 Green Star Level]
Blue Star Level [51 - 500 Blue Star Level]
Orange Star Level [501 - 5000 Orange Star Level]
Red Star Level [5001 - 25000 Red Star Level]
Black Star Level [25001+ Black Star Level]