Square Enix is ​​working on Deus Ex: Mankind Divided




In the May edition of Game Informer magazine is Deus Ex: Mankind Divided revealed. To the magazine in the shops, there is little information about the game known. The game in 2029, two years after predecessor Human Revolution and Adam Jensen is again the protagonist.

Publisher Square Enix is working itself to an announcement of the new Deus Ex far through a series of enigmatic tweets collectively as #CantKillProgress . Before using the tweets the name of the game is revealed, Game Informer is however known that Deus Ex: Mankind is discussed in the editorial of the May issue of the magazine. In that announcement is also a small amount of information about the game. Divided Mankind has again Adam Jensen in the lead, but the events play two years later than in 2011 published in Deus Ex: Human Revolution. In Human Revolution, the first steps were put in implanting human augmentations. Divided into Mankind is that technique a lot further developed, which means that Jensen in the game can get a whole new augmentations.

That Square Enix a new Deus Ex game works, was already known . The publisher had the end of 2013 already know that Eidos Montreal, the studio behind Human Revolution, is working on a new game in the series. The game of the name was already known . Square Enix explained a year ago already established brand name, without announcing for whatever game it is. It was suspected that part Divided Mankind would become part of Deus Ex: Universe, an overarching story that Square Enix as a background for all upcoming Deus Ex games to use. In the development of the Dutch Human

In: Technology & Gadgets Asked By: [18460 Red Star Level]

Answer this Question

You must be Logged In to post an Answer.

Not a member yet? Sign Up Now »

Star Points Scale

Earn points for Asking and Answering Questions!

Grey Sta Levelr [1 - 25 Grey Star Level]
Green Star Level [26 - 50 Green Star Level]
Blue Star Level [51 - 500 Blue Star Level]
Orange Star Level [501 - 5000 Orange Star Level]
Red Star Level [5001 - 25000 Red Star Level]
Black Star Level [25001+ Black Star Level]