Support CDMA and GSM dual network dual standby, Sony Xperia SP M35c through NCC certification




Support CDMA and GSM dual network dual standby, Sony Xperia SP M35c through NCC certification
Android Sony Mobile Communications News Smartphone

Sony Xperia SP in addition to 3G versions, supports CDMA dual card dual standby M35c will also be sold in Taiwan.

Xperia SP M35c 1

Support Asia Pacific Telecom CDMA and GSM networks generally dual network dual standby mobile phone Sony Xperia SP M35c, already in June 5, 2013 through the Taiwan NCC certification; however, Sony Mobile said that this phone is just the first certified, Taiwan has not yet confirmed launched.

Xperia SP M35c 2

Sony Xpeira SP M35c Xperia SP C5302 standard configuration with identical hardware is equipped with 4.6-inch, 1280 x 720 resolution, and has a Mobile BRAVIA Engine 2 technology, touch screen, built-in Qualcomm S4 MSM8960 Pro, 1.7GHz dual-core processor , 1GB RAM / 8GB ROM, system version Android 4.1 Jelly Bean, the camera is equipped with a sensor Exmor RS 800-megapixel camera.

Sony Xpeira SP M35c 1

In addition, the handset addition to aluminum frame design, but also infuse a new generation of “Colorful zona pellucida” element, the user watching the pictures, they can automatically follow the theme color transform, and can set their own calls and text messages, music and other light results.

Sony Xpeira SP M35c 2

However, Sony Xperia SP M35c telecom operators in China by the China Unicom launched, has a unique pink color section, do not know whether Taiwan has the opportunity to launch; if you have any news, VR-Zone will be continuing concern for everyone.


Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

In: A Technology & Gadgets Asked By: [21515 Red Star Level]

Answer this Question

You must be Logged In to post an Answer.

Not a member yet? Sign Up Now »

Star Points Scale

Earn points for Asking and Answering Questions!

Grey Sta Levelr [1 - 25 Grey Star Level]
Green Star Level [26 - 50 Green Star Level]
Blue Star Level [51 - 500 Blue Star Level]
Orange Star Level [501 - 5000 Orange Star Level]
Red Star Level [5001 - 25000 Red Star Level]
Black Star Level [25001+ Black Star Level]