Tegra Note 7 gets update to Android 4.3




Tegra Note 7 gets update to Android 4.3

Nvidia has released Android 4.3 7 tablet for its Tegra Note. In addition to the Android upgrade, improvements to the camera and the file created. The update is being rolled out globally.

The Tegra Note 7, which went on sale last month, has received an update to Android 4.3 Jelly Bean. There are also some other improvements made, including the camera, the stylus and the file. The update is being rolled out across the world. It writes Engadget. Originally, the tablet came with Android 4.2.2. Although Google already has arrived at Android 4.4 KitKat, Nvidia in the long run that version of the budget tablet promises to bring out.

In addition to the Android update, there are also some firmware improvements. Thus, the camera has received support for always-on HDR (aohdr), so without a long wait HDR photographs can be taken. Other changes are in the stylus support, which now would also work well for left-handers and better to respond, and in the file manager. It is now possible to move files. Internal flash memory to a microSD card

The EVGA Tegra Note 7 has a suggested retail price of $ 200 and features a 4-soc Nvidia Tegra, which in turn contains four Cortex A15 processors. The screen has a size of 7 inches and a resolution of 1280 x 800 pixels. By default, the tablet comes with 16 GB of data storage memory, thus further expandable with a microSD card. The tablet runs an unmodified version of Android. In the U.S., the Nvidia design offered by EVGA and include HP, in the Netherlands, these tablets are not yet available.

In: Technology & Gadgets Asked By: [18460 Red Star Level]

Comments are closed.

Answer this Question

You must be Logged In to post an Answer.

Not a member yet? Sign Up Now »

Star Points Scale

Earn points for Asking and Answering Questions!

Grey Sta Levelr [1 - 25 Grey Star Level]
Green Star Level [26 - 50 Green Star Level]
Blue Star Level [51 - 500 Blue Star Level]
Orange Star Level [501 - 5000 Orange Star Level]
Red Star Level [5001 - 25000 Red Star Level]
Black Star Level [25001+ Black Star Level]