Telltales first episode of Minecraft game released in October




The first episode of Minecraft: Story Mode will appear next month, as, developer Telltale Games announced. Episode 1: “The Order of the Stone” is the first installment in a series of five. The episode comes out October 13.

Episode 1: “The Order of the Stone” appears Tuesday, October 13th digitally for the PC and Mac via the Telltale Online Store, Steam and other channels. On that date may also owners of a PS3 and PS4 get the game via the PlayStation Network and the same goes for Xbox 360 and Xbox One-gamers via Xbox Games Store.

On 27 October, the retail versions. Additionally, the game will appear on October 15 for iOS and Android devices. Finally, Telltale announced that the Wii and PlayStation Vita also expect the game, but when it is, is not known.

Players will assume Minecraft: Story Mode on the role of Jesse, and which can be both feminine and masculine. Gamers are given the choice of three different models, both male and female. They need to find the first episode of the Order of the Stone, consisting of Gabriel the Warrior, Redstone Engineer, Griefer, and Architect. According to Telltale follow the journey along Overworld by Nether to End and beyond.

Telltale and Mojang announced the game late last year.

In: Technology & Gadgets Asked By: [18439 Red Star Level]

Answer this Question

You must be Logged In to post an Answer.

Not a member yet? Sign Up Now »

Star Points Scale

Earn points for Asking and Answering Questions!

Grey Sta Levelr [1 - 25 Grey Star Level]
Green Star Level [26 - 50 Green Star Level]
Blue Star Level [51 - 500 Blue Star Level]
Orange Star Level [501 - 5000 Orange Star Level]
Red Star Level [5001 - 25000 Red Star Level]
Black Star Level [25001+ Black Star Level]