The Fifth Phase/Age Of Humanity




The Fifth Phase/Age Of Humanity (cont.)

When we recognize the precise and exact nature of cyclic time, we can also joyfully expect and work for a new day or the Golden Age. For this to happen, great changes must take place in human affairs. It is a process of change that can only begin from within the individual. Just as we have been responsible for the degradation of the physical environment, of our world, so it is we who must take up the repairs. When we understand that all change is from soul to mind, from then from mind to body or matter we realize that it is our own spiritual awakening and purification which can change our world at all levels. As we turn to face the Source of love and light and fill ourselves with spiritual energy, the process of reduction in spiritual energy of the world is slowed down and slowly reversed. The soul returns to its original pure and loving state. The result is a change of the inner world of consciousness which, in turn, is reflected in the change of the outer world that we all share.

When we change, the world changes.

(To be continued tomorrow …)

Message for the day 22-08-2013

Balance makes life peaceful and happy.

Projection: A life of peace is a life of balance. Sometimes, even a single negative thought or word can throw one out of balance. Even a virtue needs to be in balance. For instance determination, which provides energy and concentration necessary for any accomplishment can become stubbornness. So determination when balanced with patience and flexibility creates a life of happiness.

Solution: When I have detachment whilst using a virtue, I am able to maintain balance. Otherwise I find that even a virtue to an extreme takes a negative form. Detachment enables me to recognize the importance of the virtue and use it in the right way, according to the requirement.


In: A Technology & Gadgets Asked By: [19042 Red Star Level]

Answer this Question

You must be Logged In to post an Answer.

Not a member yet? Sign Up Now »

Star Points Scale

Earn points for Asking and Answering Questions!

Grey Sta Levelr [1 - 25 Grey Star Level]
Green Star Level [26 - 50 Green Star Level]
Blue Star Level [51 - 500 Blue Star Level]
Orange Star Level [501 - 5000 Orange Star Level]
Red Star Level [5001 - 25000 Red Star Level]
Black Star Level [25001+ Black Star Level]