There are two types of beings, in this world




Chapter 16 — Verse

dvau bhūtasargau loke‌உsmindaiva āsura eva ca |
daivo vistaraśaḥ prokta āsuraṃ pārtha me śṛṇu ||

द्वौ भूतसर्गौ लोके‌உस्मिन्दैव आसुर एव च ।
दैवो विस्तरशः प्रोक्त आसुरं पार्थ मे शृणु ॥

Translation: There are two types of beings, in this world, the ‘divine’ and the ‘demoniacal; ‘ the divine have been described at length; hear from Me, O Partha, of the demoniacal.

In: Technology & Gadgets Asked By: [18454 Red Star Level]

Answer this Question

You must be Logged In to post an Answer.

Not a member yet? Sign Up Now »

Star Points Scale

Earn points for Asking and Answering Questions!

Grey Sta Levelr [1 - 25 Grey Star Level]
Green Star Level [26 - 50 Green Star Level]
Blue Star Level [51 - 500 Blue Star Level]
Orange Star Level [501 - 5000 Orange Star Level]
Red Star Level [5001 - 25000 Red Star Level]
Black Star Level [25001+ Black Star Level]