To be accepting means to give a chance to the other person to change.




Soul Sustenance & Message for the day 02-02-2014

Posted: 01 Feb 2014 12:30 PM PST
Soul Sustenance 02-02-2014

Role Consciousness To Soul Consciousness

Experience the following thoughts one after the other:

I am conscious of myself and of what is around me…

I look at my life as a detached observer…

I observe the different roles I play during the day…

I see to what point I am capable of releasing myself of the role after I have played it and the scene has ended…

I can be myself…

I am freed from my roles and the consciousness of my body with which I play the roles…

I become light, without any burdens, free of weight…

I am only pure consciousness, I am light…

I am a miniscule point of light that radiates from the centre of my forehead…

I radiate the innate qualities of my being…

I radiate vibrations of peace; I radiate vibrations of love…

I am peace, I am love, I am light…

Message for the day 02-02-2014

To be accepting means to give a chance to the other person to change.

Expression: When someone makes a mistake there is usually a feeling of guilt and a lot of negative feelings. At such a time if there is understanding and love, it helps the other person bring about a change. There will be always an environment of positivity provided by the one who understands and accepts. So anyone in this environment can bring about a change with great ease.

Experience: Only when I am able to accept can I bring about a change in the other person. When I accept I am able to see what the other person is lacking and provide him with it. So I am actually giving the other person a chance to change. Also when I accept others and understand them, others too are able to accept me and love me as I am. I find my relationships becoming more and more beautiful.

In Spiritual Service,

In: Technology & Gadgets Asked By: [18458 Red Star Level]

Answer this Question

You must be Logged In to post an Answer.

Not a member yet? Sign Up Now »

Star Points Scale

Earn points for Asking and Answering Questions!

Grey Sta Levelr [1 - 25 Grey Star Level]
Green Star Level [26 - 50 Green Star Level]
Blue Star Level [51 - 500 Blue Star Level]
Orange Star Level [501 - 5000 Orange Star Level]
Red Star Level [5001 - 25000 Red Star Level]
Black Star Level [25001+ Black Star Level]