To forgive is to give correction.




Soul Sustenance & Message for the day 20-04-2014

Posted: 19 Apr 2014 01:30 PM PDT
Soul Sustenance 20-04-2014

Understanding And Expressing Your Potential – Part 2

A person with a free mind (discussed yesterday) can use all of their creative capacity in order to live out their dreams.

To use one’s creative capacity fully means:

• Being aware of the power of the imagination and channeling it in a constructive way.

• Being able and to be open to discovering and to learning.

• Becoming aware and dissolving self-limiting beliefs.

• Being attracted by excellence, embracing the experiences of superior quality and letting go of the desires and experiences of lesser quality.

• Having good discrimination power thanks to which one has a good power of decision.

• Having the will power and discipline to apply decision.

• Having the courage to be different and to overcome obstacles.

Message for the day 20-04-2014

To forgive is to give correction.

Expression: When there is forgiveness, the harm of the mistake is forgotten. The mistake itself is remembered only to the extent that the correction is to be given. So there are no negative feelings expressed even while giving correction. And the words that are used are few but prove to be very effective.

Experience: When I learn the art of forgiving I am able to be free from the burden of negative and waste thinking. So there is never any difficulty in giving correction when necessary. The mind is free from the attitudes of the past and it creates harmony in relationships even if the opinions or personalities don’t match.

In Spiritual Service,

In: Technology & Gadgets Asked By: [18458 Red Star Level]

Answer this Question

You must be Logged In to post an Answer.

Not a member yet? Sign Up Now »

Star Points Scale

Earn points for Asking and Answering Questions!

Grey Sta Levelr [1 - 25 Grey Star Level]
Green Star Level [26 - 50 Green Star Level]
Blue Star Level [51 - 500 Blue Star Level]
Orange Star Level [501 - 5000 Orange Star Level]
Red Star Level [5001 - 25000 Red Star Level]
Black Star Level [25001+ Black Star Level]