Want to experience EA’s Ignite engine upgrade your computer then wait




Want to experience EA’s Ignite engine upgrade your computer then wait
Electronic Arts PS4 Xbox One home console game news game World Computer Games

The EA published in the spotlight at a lot of Ignite, this time to determine the PC version is not supported.

Should be shipped next-generation game consoles PS4, Xbox One E3 game show for the first time at this meet to create a topic of conversation, EA seized the opportunity to emphasize its own sports brand new for EA Sports “FIFA 14”, “NBA Live 14”, “EA Sports UFC”, ” Madden NFL 25 “have entered the next generation through new engine Ignite field; However, the current situation looks, etc. This can be sure to include the game at E3 debut new work, PC version or with Ignite engine missed, so to experience the newly developed engine Players may want to consider purchasing version.

Based on published Ignite engine to the next generation of game consoles when they dominated; For the PC version does not support the current situation, EA Sports executive vice president Andrew Wilson pointed out that “FIFA” series, for example, because many supporters around the world, must be comprehensive to taking into account the level of demand gaming hardware considerations, which is why until “FIFA 11” before “FIFA” series and the host PC version development engine for the sake different tune. He stressed that this is only an expedient measure, the future still have a chance in the PC version with this engine, in addition to adjustments to adapt to the PC platform Ignite engine properties, players must also be aware of the needs updating hardware specifications.

Incidentally, “FIFA 14” does not only apply Ignite engine PS4, Xbox One version, this time across the Wii, 3DS, PSP, PS Vita, iOS, Android, PS3, Xbox 360, also has officially discontinued PS2 But … this is not Wii U version.

Tags: ,

In: Technology & Gadgets Asked By: [18439 Red Star Level]

Answer this Question

You must be Logged In to post an Answer.

Not a member yet? Sign Up Now »

Star Points Scale

Earn points for Asking and Answering Questions!

Grey Sta Levelr [1 - 25 Grey Star Level]
Green Star Level [26 - 50 Green Star Level]
Blue Star Level [51 - 500 Blue Star Level]
Orange Star Level [501 - 5000 Orange Star Level]
Red Star Level [5001 - 25000 Red Star Level]
Black Star Level [25001+ Black Star Level]