whole new version of the Skype application is now available on the Android system




It is built from scratch and comes with many new features.
Google + LinkedIn Facebook Twitter
Microsoft launched the new version of the famous chat program Skype on the operating system Android, after ten days of advertising , and can now be downloaded free of charge from the Google Play Store.

On June 1, the US software and hardware giant announced the next generation of Skype, which said it “makes the experience of life together and every day simpler.” It is built from scratch and comes with many new features.

The new 8.0 version of the Skype application comes with a completely new user interface that delivers colors, graphics and new features that make it look like the application version at all.

The main screen of the application is made up of three tabs. The main tab is the Chats tab, which is located in the middle and includes all user chats. The tab to the left is the Hightlights tab, which reproduces the feature of Snape Chat.

On the “Headlines” tab, a user can share daily activities such as photos and videos to appear to friends and disappear after seven days. The third tab is Capture. It includes a camera screen where you can capture and share photos and videos with your contacts or publish them through the Headlines tab.

On the “Record” tab, users can edit photos and videos, including the ability to draw and add posters, such as Snape Chat, Instagram and Facebook.

The new version is now available on the Android system through the Google Play store, to arrive in the next few weeks to the OS OS, and then to personal computers running Android and Mac in the coming months.


In: A Technology & Gadgets Asked By: [22121 Red Star Level]

Answer this Question

You must be Logged In to post an Answer.

Not a member yet? Sign Up Now »

Star Points Scale

Earn points for Asking and Answering Questions!

Grey Sta Levelr [1 - 25 Grey Star Level]
Green Star Level [26 - 50 Green Star Level]
Blue Star Level [51 - 500 Blue Star Level]
Orange Star Level [501 - 5000 Orange Star Level]
Red Star Level [5001 - 25000 Red Star Level]
Black Star Level [25001+ Black Star Level]