Windows Version Battlefield 4: Naval Strike released




The Windows version of the Naval Strike expansion for Battlefield 4 after a week delay yet released. The DLC was originally postponed until early April, but for Battlefield 4 premium members is the Windows version already available.

Recently announced Digital Illusions CE that technical problems were discovered at the One Xbox and Windows versions of Naval Strike, making the Swedish studio felt compelled to ask. the release of the dlc for those two platforms “Quality is the first priority,” said the developer. Although it was reported in the news that the two versions of the DLC would come out until early April DICE is now apparently ready with the necessary adjustments. The Xbox One version was available. Since Thursday, March 27 The version for Windows version is now also available, as is written on the Battlefield 4 blog.

Battlefield 4: Naval Strike includes four new maps and a new game mode called Assault Carrier. That game mode is inspired by the Titan game mode in Battlefield 2142. Players fight for a number of islands on which to find control points are. For each control point is a missile system which is automatically deployed to shoot. Aircraft carrier from the opposing team When enough damage to an aircraft carrier is done, players can ship penetrate to destroy it. Further from the inside Simply let the missiles do the job, is also an option. Battlefield 4: Naval Strike is now available for premium members on the Xbox 360 and One, PlayStation 3, and 4, and Windows. For people who do not have a Premium Subscription, have to wait until April 8. One for the Xbox and Windows versions, it is waiting for the delay to 10 and 14 April respectively.

In: Technology & Gadgets Asked By: [18439 Red Star Level]

Answer this Question

You must be Logged In to post an Answer.

Not a member yet? Sign Up Now »

Star Points Scale

Earn points for Asking and Answering Questions!

Grey Sta Levelr [1 - 25 Grey Star Level]
Green Star Level [26 - 50 Green Star Level]
Blue Star Level [51 - 500 Blue Star Level]
Orange Star Level [501 - 5000 Orange Star Level]
Red Star Level [5001 - 25000 Red Star Level]
Black Star Level [25001+ Black Star Level]