WordPress” launches version 3.9 of the Content Management System




Announced a blogging platform “WordPress” WordPress Wednesday announced the launch of version 3.9 of the stable content management system belongs, and which adds a range of improvements, and comes sized 6 MB.

It is assumed that the update was launched by the platform name “Smith” in honor of American jazz musician, “Jimmy Smith,” that gives users, according to the platform, a broader understanding of how they will appear where their content when it is published.

And separated the “WordPress” in the list of its new version 3.9 brings, and from the “Edit optical enhancer”, where the platform to improve the speed and careerism of the new visual editor, as well as add support for portable devices.

The new version also offers the ability to edit images easily, as users have been able to upload photos in a “drag and drop”, and supports version 3.9 as well as the possibility of a preview headers and “Aleodjts” Widgets.

The “WordPress” which introduced version 3.8 in December / December last year, announced the day before yesterday for the launch of the second version of the updated pre-launch , your version 3.9, an update that increases the stability of the issue and solve some of the problems code that observed in the first update.

Users can platform “WordPress” in the management of their download version 3.9 from the link designated for that purpose, and that comes sized 6 MB.

The use content management platform “WordPress” on a large scale to create blogs and websites, and operates the platform currently has about 22 percent of Web sites around the world, compared to 19 percent estimated last July.
Related Topics:


In: Technology & Gadgets Asked By: [18408 Red Star Level]

Answer this Question

You must be Logged In to post an Answer.

Not a member yet? Sign Up Now »

Star Points Scale

Earn points for Asking and Answering Questions!

Grey Sta Levelr [1 - 25 Grey Star Level]
Green Star Level [26 - 50 Green Star Level]
Blue Star Level [51 - 500 Blue Star Level]
Orange Star Level [501 - 5000 Orange Star Level]
Red Star Level [5001 - 25000 Red Star Level]
Black Star Level [25001+ Black Star Level]