World of Warcraft: Warlords of Draenor – A private home, a place under the sun




ow Blizzard ‘other’ mmog, deleted, leaving only about World of Warcraft, the blockbuster where the American studio for nearly a decade leading with it. Titan is the job, but Blizzard has the pressure increased significantly for themselves. The expansions for World of Warcraft are planned are suddenly no more sops intended to allow players to hold until the next big thing. ” Indeed, there is equally no next big thing. A new extension is tentatively everything Blizzard has fans of the genre has to offer. Time to take a look at the new extension, which is mid-November as Warlords of Draenor in the store.

Initially, the expansion does not seem impressive. Who soon as the components of Warlords of Draenor in a row move, might just get disappointed. Because what you expect from a new expansion? Still, at least a new continent or a new class. Maybe a new race or a new profession? Blizzard offers none of that. Instead, the company takes an existing continent through the wringer, a trick that is used in Cataclysm earlier. In this expansion, the two continents where did WoW decade ago along on the market of new quest lines were provided.

Preview Warlords of Draenor
The shovel

This is also the case here. Now Kalimdor and The Eastern Kingdoms have been taken, the kick is the continent’s turn which was then created. Blizzard has so Outland taken care of – in 2007 introduced in The Burning Crusade, the first expansion for the game. The Warlords of Draenor has created an entirely new variant of Outland. The continent not only looks very different, you’ll also completely different quests and other opponents, which enable you to grow to level 100, the new maximum. Of level 90

In: Technology & Gadgets Asked By: [18458 Red Star Level]

Answer this Question

You must be Logged In to post an Answer.

Not a member yet? Sign Up Now »

Star Points Scale

Earn points for Asking and Answering Questions!

Grey Sta Levelr [1 - 25 Grey Star Level]
Green Star Level [26 - 50 Green Star Level]
Blue Star Level [51 - 500 Blue Star Level]
Orange Star Level [501 - 5000 Orange Star Level]
Red Star Level [5001 - 25000 Red Star Level]
Black Star Level [25001+ Black Star Level]